Our team of passionate professionals

Our team of experts comes from different backgrounds and disciplines and works together on innovation.

Agata van Oosten - Program Manager ISPT
Andreas ten Cate - Program Director ISPT
  • Anne van der Zwaan
  • Program Officer Drying & Dewatering | Mild Fractionation for Food
  • +31 6 5152 6798
  • anne.vanderzwaan@ispt.eu
Annita Westenbroek - Program Director ISPT
Antonie de Haas - Program Officer ISPT
  • Bram Qualm
  • Program Director Fascinating - Sustainable Crops
  • +31 6 1119 9199
  • bram.qualm@ispt.eu
Dewi Mooij - Program Officer ISPT
Gemma Steeman - Manager Online ISPT
  • John Harinck
  • Program Manager Industrial Fluids Processing | Industry 4.0
  • +31 6 2604 6573
  • john.harinck@ispt.eu
ISPT Team - Kees Biesheuvel
Klaartje Rietkerken - Director of Operations ISPT
ISPT Team - Lia Bouma ©marc van der kort
ISPT Team - Marjan Heijkamp ©marc van der kort
Nina van Aart
Paco Rutten - Program Officer ISPT
Fascinating - Programmadirecteur Gezonde Voeding - Paul de Vos
Peter de Jong - Program Director ISPT
  • Peter de Jong
  • Program Director Fascinating - Processing Technology | MFFF | Drying & Dewatering
  • +31 33 700 9797
  • peter.dejong@ispt.eu
Ronald Korstanje - Program Director Circulaire Plastics ISPT

The core team is supported by a Supervisory and an Academic Advisory Board.

The ISPT Supervisory Board consists of appointed representatives of ISPT participants from the (process) industry, academic partners and SME’s. It supervises the ISPT managing board and provides advice and counsel. The ISPT Academic Advisory Board guarantees the scientific quality of the activities and programs of ISPT. It consists of professors and academic representatives related to ISPT.

Academic advisory board

  • Chair, Prof. dr. ir. S.R.A. (Sascha) Kersten
  • University of Twente
ISPT Academic Advisory Board - H.J. Heeres
  • Prof. dr. ir. H.J. (Erik) Heeres
  • University of Groningen
ISPT Academic Advisory Board - Martin van Sint-Annaland
  • Prof. dr. ir. M. (Martin) van Sint Annaland
  • Eindhoven University of Technology
ISPT Academic Advisory Board - Ruud van Ommen
  • Prof. dr. ir. R. (Ruud) van Ommen
  • TU Delft
ISPT Academic Advisory Board - Remko Boom
  • Prof. dr. ir. RM (Remko) Boom
  • Wageningen University & Research

Supervisory board

ISPT Supervisory Board - Emiel Hensen
  • Emiel Hensen
  • Eindhoven University of Technology
ISPT Supervisory Board - Gert-Jan de Geus
  • Gert Jan de Geus
  • OCI Nitrogen
  • Jurgen Hoekstra
  • BASF
  • Kirsten Steinbusch
  • DAB
ISPT Supervisory Board - Marco Waas
  • Marco Waas
  • Nouryon
ISPT Supervisory Board - Margrethe Jonkman
  • Margrethe Jonkman
  • FrieslandCampina
ISPT Supervisory Board - Michiel Meeuse
  • Michiel Meeuse
  • Unilever
ISPT supervisory board - Richard Braal
  • Richard Braal
  • TNO
  • Rob Mudde
  • TU Delft
ISPT supervisory board - Sjoukje Heimovaara - WUR - 1-1
  • Sjoukje Heimovaara
  • Wageningen University and Research

Sign up for our newsletter and get all the latest news from ISPT

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our privacy policy page.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Please select the way(s) you would like to hear from us